Congratulations to everyone who played in the Men’s and Women’s Club Championship finals on Sunday.

It was an exciting, action packed day and the first time we have played the Men’s and Women’s finals together. 

A list of all of Sunday’s winners is below. 

Please see here for a full listing of this year’s trophy/event winners and a gallery of photos from the Presentation Dinner. 

Photo: 2019 Club Champions, Bec Hughes & Ben Layton

Photo: 2019 Senior Club Champion, Nick Eblen


2019 Club Championship Winners

2019 Men’s Club Champion Ben Layton
2019 B Grade Men’s Club Champion Steven Rowe
2019 C Grade Men’s Club Champion John Rawson
2019 A Grade Men’s Plate Champion Scott Steele
2019 B Grade Men’s Plate Champion Anil Kookana
2019 C Grade Men’s Plate Champion Ted McMurchie
2019 Women’s Club Champion Bec Hughes
2019 B Grade Women’s Club Champion Deb Bennett
2019 C Grade Women’s Club Champion Ros Osborn
2019 C Grade Women’s Plate Champion Sharon Taylor
2019 Senior Champion (Max Dale Trophy) Nick Eblen