Indie Danger and Jayden McGrath win the President’s Trophy

Congratulations to Indie Danger and Jayden McGrath on winning the 2023 President’s Trophy Match Play final on the 19th Hole!

The President’s Trophy is an 18 hole Canadian foursomes, with the leading 8 pairs to play 18 hole handicap match play. The President’s trophy has been held since 1939*

*this is the earliest reference of this event; it is likely however, that this event started before this date.